Trade Account Holders - To register for access to your Trade Account Online
Dundee                Dundee Google Map Perth (Closed)       Perth Google Map Inverurie                Inverurie Google Map

Unit 4 Forties Road

Baldovie Industrial Estate

Dundee

DD4 0NS

Tel No.   01382 797599

Fax No.   01382 772773

Email: smillar@rembrandtimber.com

Perth Branch Now Closed

This Branch is now closed. We are sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause, but it is important to note that for some time we have been facilitating your deliveries from our Dundee branch, which is run by the same Branch Manager, Stewart Millar.  Your enquiries and  orders will still be dealt with by Tom Brown.

We intend to further improve our level of service to the Perth area to ensure that you will want to continue to support us.

Email: tombrown@rembrandtimber.com

Souterford Drive

Off Old Meldrum Road

Inverurie

AB51 0ZJ

Tel No.  01467 625151

Fax No. 01467 624764

Email: Inverurie@rembrandtimber.com

Coatbridge            Coatbridge Google Map Inverness              Inverness Google Map Edinburgh             Edinburgh Google Map

 Newton Works

 Tennent Street

 Coatbridge

 ML5 4AN

 

 Tel No. 01236 438765

 Fax No. 01236 438766

 Email: coatbridge@rembrandtimber.com

34 Longman Drive

 Inverness

 IV1 1SU

 

 Tel No. 01463 711880

 Fax No. 01463 712322

 Email: inverness@rembrandtimber.com

 Unit 2A

 Seafield Industrial Estate

 Edinburgh

 EH15 1TB

 

 Tel No.  01316 578355

 Fax No  01316 578356

 Email: edinburgh@rembrandtimber.com

Irvine                     Irvine Google Map Elgin                      Elgin Google Map Glenrothes            Glenrothes Google Map

14 Kyle Road

Irvine

KA12 8JU

 

Tel No. 01294 277111

Fax No. 01294 272333

Email: irvine@rembrandtimber.com

Unit14

Linkwood Way

Elgin

IV30 1HY

Tel No. 01343 556035

Fax No. 01343 556583

Email: elgin@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 2A, BUKO Business Centre

Ashley Road

Glenrothes

KY6 2SE

Tel No. 01592 808370

Fax No. 01592 770637

Email: glenrothes@rembrandtimber.com

Selkirk                   Forfar                    Doorsets                

Riverside Mills

Dunsdale Haugh

Selkirk

TD7 5EF

Tel No.  01750 725370

Fax No. 01750 725178

Email   selkirk@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 6

Orchardbank Industrial Estate

Forfar

DD8 1TD

Tel No.   01307 460377

Fax No.  01307 468455

Email   forfar@rembrandtimber.com

Thornbridge Yard

Laurieston Road

Grangemouth

FK3 8XX

Tel No. 01382 770373

Fax No. 01382 770374 

Email   doorsets@rembrandtimber.com

Oban                     Newton Stewart     Thurso                 

Glenshellach Business Park

Oban

PA34 4HG

Tel No.   01631 566265

Fax No.  01631 566021

Email   oban@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 5, Holmpark Industrial Estate

Minnigaff

Newton Stewart

DG8 6AW

Tel No.  01671 402726

Fax No. 01671 401496

Email   newtonstewart@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 19

Ormlie Industrial Estate

Thurso

KW14 7QU

Tel No.   01847 896380

Fax No.  01847 893548

Email   thurso@rembrandtimber.com

Dumfries               Link to Google Maps Skye                     Link to Google Maps Dumbarton            Link to Google Maps

Unit 3 

Dumfries Enterprise Park

Dumfries

DG1 3SJ

Tel No.  01387 257226

Fax No. 01387 253342

Email   dumfries@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 1a, Portree Industrial Estate

Leasgeary Road

Portree, Isle of Skye

IV51 9BE

Tel No.   01478 611605

Fax No.  01478 611604

Email   skye@rembrandtimber.com

Unit 14

Vale of Leven Industrial Estate

Dumbarton

G82 3PD

Tel No.  01389 763320

Fax No. 01389 733353

Email   dumbarton@rembrandtimber.com

Dalbeattie           Link to Google Maps

Unit 1, Castle Works, Edingham Industrial Estate, Dalbeattie, DG5 4NA

Tel No.   01556 610521, Fax No.  01556 610961, Email   dalbeattie@rembrandtimber.com